Admissions Office

General Contact Info

Toll Free: 800.906.8312
Fax: 802.454.1029
admissions@goddard.edu

Jenn Renko

Director of Admissions
Direct: 802.322.1676
Toll Free: 800.906.8312 ext. 266
jenn.renko@goddard.edu

Rhonda Brace

Admissions Counselor for New Inquiries and MFA-Creative Writing
Direct: 802.322.1646
Toll Free: 800.906.8312 ext. 274
rhonda.brace@goddard.edu

Lynn Kennison

Admissions Operations Manager
Direct: 802.322.1618
Toll Free: 800.906.8312 ext. 241
lynn.kennison@goddard.edu

Daphne Kinney-Landis

Graduate Admissions Counselor for Goddard Graduate Institute and MFA Interdisciplinary Arts
Direct: 802.322.1646
Toll Free: 800.906.8312 ext. 301
daphne.kinney-landis@goddard.edu

Kevin Moore

Graduate Admissions Counselor for Psychology and Education Programs
Direct: 802.322.1670
Toll Free: 800.906.8312 ext. 262
kevin.moore@goddard.edu

Sharon Trautwein

Undergraduate Program Admissions Counselor
Direct: 802.322.1614
Toll Free: 800.906.8312 ext. 311
sharon.trautwein@goddard.edu