MFA in Interdisciplinary Arts Info Sessions May 13, 24 and June 1, 9, 2016

MFAIA-VT-arrival MFAIA-WA_DSCF0455-web copy

MFA alumni transform their communities!

Meet our alumni guests to hear about how the MFA in Interdisciplinary Arts has made a difference in their careers and in their lives. We look forward to speaking with you and taking your questions.

  • Video conference: May 13, 4:00pm (EDT) / 1:00pm (PDT)
  • Phone conference: May 24, 6:30pm (EDT) / 3:30pm (PDT)
  • Video conference: June 1, 8:30pm (EDT) / 5:30pm (PDT)
  • Phone conference: June 9, 6:30pm (EDT) / 3:30 pm (PDT)

To R.S.V.P. or for more information, contact admissions counselor, Chip Cummings, at 802-322-1613 or chip.cummings@goddard.edu.
Cynthia-at-residency-cropped _DSCF0921-web copy MFAIA-WA_DSCF0564-web-Storme-cropped Imani-with-audience-sm _D3N2103-VT-view*DSCF0742 _DSCF1123-web copy
MFAIA-WA_DSCF0733-c-trio-web copy

Important Announcement


The Board of Directors for Goddard College have made the difficult decision to close the college at the end of the 2024 Spring term.  

 

Current Goddard students will have the opportunity to complete their degrees at the same tuition rate through a teach-out with like-minded institution, Prescott College. Updates and scholarship funds will be available in the coming weeks and months. Information will be posted to www.goddard.edu

This will close in 0 seconds