Congratulations to the Newest MFAW Alumni!

On behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference‘s Board of Stewards and the alumni community of the Goddard College MFAW program, I want to extend my congratulations and warmest welcome to those who graduated in Plainfield, Vermont, during the January 2017 Residency:

 Derrick Bergeron


 Jasmine Evans


 Kris Johannesson


Bethany Kelly


Karen MacDonald


Jarrett Mazza


Sheffield Reynolds


Brandi Taylor


Margaret Wedge


Juleyka Lantigua-Williams

I wish you well in your writing lives, and I hope you’ll visit your alumni association’s website to see the continuation of community we offer.  In the meantime and, once again, on behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference, my heartiest congratulations!

Kathryn Cullen-DuPont
Lead Steward, CWC
Photo: Joe DuPont

Learn More

We can send you more information about your program of interest or if you're ready, start your application

Get Info Apply Now