GODDARD COLLEGE ADMISSIONS OFFICE

800.906.8312 (toll free)
802.454.8311 (local)
802.454.1029 (fax)
admissions@goddard.edu
 
Gariot P. Louima, MS, MFA
Director of Admissions
802.322.1676
gariot.louima@goddard.edu
 
Lynn Kennison
Admissions Operations Manager 
802.322.1618
lynn.kennison@goddard.edu
 
Heather Bryce
Partnerships Manager
802.322.1613
heather.labor@goddard.edu
 
Lisa Fantelli
Administrative Assistant
802.322.1615
lisa.fantelli@goddard.edu
 

ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS

David De Lucca
Senior Admissions Counselor
802.322.1619
david.delucca@goddard.edu
Programs:
Master of Arts in Psychology & Counseling
Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing
Master of Fine Arts in Interdisciplinary Arts
 
Jamie Kline
Admissions Counselor
802.322.1614
jamie.kline@goddard.edu
Programs:
Master of Arts in Education
Master of Arts in Individualized Studies
Master of Arts in Health Arts & Sciences
Master of Arts in Social Innovation and Sustainability
 
Jen Morin
Admissions Counselor
802.322.1670
jen.morin@goddard.edu
Programs:
Bachelor of Arts in Individualized Studies
Bachelor of Arts in Health Arts & Sciences
Bachelor of Arts in Sustainability
Bachelor of Fine Arts in Creative Writing